Spent the weekend packing boxes. moving the office (my sweetie is opening a private practice, and so she is taking over the space and I’m taking over our home office). Fun! No, not fun. But not horrible. Boring, actually. Ah well. :)

Snow blizzard zilla Nor’easter hit us on Friday, but not that much. Nothing stopped. Out here in upstate NY it was simply kinda’ pretty, with icicle reminders.

Do you like B movies (sometimes!) and horror movies (Ugh! No!)? But if I DID, I’d read Dawn’s website reviewing them.

Attention! I will be attending the Tucson Festival of Books March 9-10 at Tucson’s University of Arizona. I’ll be tabling with an enormously talented group of woman who write Romance Novels. Check out who I’m tabling with!

Amber Scott – http://amberscottbooks.com
Amber Polo – http://amber@amberpolo.com
Belinda Boring – http://www.belindaboring.com/
Brenda Whiteside – http://brendawhiteside.com
Clarissa Ellison – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/shadowman-erin-kellison/1102991105
Deena Remiel – http://deenar116.wordpress.com/
Donna Hatch – http://donnahatch.com/
Erin Quinn (aka Erin Grady) – http://www.erinquinnbooks.com/
Gini Koch – http://www.ginikoch.com/
Kris Tualla – http://www.kristualla.com/
Lacey Weatherford – http://www.laceyweatherfordbooks.com/
Lynn Rush – http://lynnrush.com/
Michelle McKissack – http://www.michellemckissack.com/
Morgan Kearns – http://morgankearns.com/
R. Boschee – http://www.rebeccaboschee.com/books.htm
Sandra Lee Smith – http://sandraleesmith.com/
Sharon Hamilton – http://sharonhamiltonauthor.com/
Tami Vinson – http://www.tamivinson.com/
vijaya schartz – http://www.vijayaschartz.com/
wendy ely – http://www.wendyely.blogspot.com/