In the vein of Black Friday and Small-Business Saturday, today is “Cyber Monday.” Did you know?

Well, for any gifts you need, why not do it here and support one of your favorite strips at the same time?!

Spacetrawler book#1 would be great for anyone who ever liked star-trek, star wars, or British Humor, or something. The Little Dee books (what few are left) are all-ages, and perfect for kids or those with more gentle ears. And the Bruno books (what few are left) would be apropos for any teen-to-twenty-something depressed overthinking people you have in your life.

For the rest, T-shirts and mugs.

SPACETRAWLER ONLINE STORE.

best, -Christopher